View down Great Pulteney Street towards Laura Place Turnstyles at the Rec Minervas Temple in Sydney Gardens Holburne museum
 
Contact            

Chair

Nigel Websper
24 Great PulteneyStreet BA2 4BU

nigel@pulteneyestates.co.uk         

Treasurer

Doug White
77 Great Pulteney Street, BA2 4DL

doug@pulteneyestates.co.uk        

Secretary

Sally Brown,                       
28 Pulteney Mews, BA2 4DS

sally@pulteneyestates.co.uk    

Social Secretary

Jane Palmer

26 Great Pulteney Street

Bath, BA2 4BU

jane@pulteneyestates.co.uk

Other Committee Members

Caroline Greenwood          
Ground Floor Flat
77 Great Pulteney Str BA2 4DL

caroline@pulteneyestates.co.uk

 

Roy Hatch                         

2 Gerrard Blgs, BA2 4DQ

roy@pulteneyestates.co.uk                                 

 

Peter Turner,                         
Apt E, 12 Sydney Place, BA2 6NF

peter@pulteneyestates.co.uk   

 

 David Carr  

10a Great Pulteney Street, BA2 4BR

david@pulteneyestates.co.uk